Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## CHINA SEVEN STAR HOLDINGS LIMITED

## 中國七星控股有限公司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 245)

## CHANGE OF COMPANY SECRETARY AND AUTHORISED REPRESENTATIVE

The board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of China Seven Star Holdings Limited (the "Company") announces that Mr. Law Gerald Edwin ("Mr. Law") has tendered his resignation as the Company Secretary and authorised representative of the Company under Rule 3.05 of the Rule Governing of the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Stock Exchange") with effect from 30 May 2015. Mr. Law confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board and there is nothing relating to his resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of the Stock Exchange or to the shareholders of the Company.

The Board is pleased to announce that Mr. Wong Choi Chak ("Mr. Wong") has been appointed as the Company Secretary and authorised representative of the Company with effect from 30 May 2015. Mr. Wong holds a bachelor's degree in Accounting from the University of Lincoln, England. Mr. Wong is an associate member of the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants and a fellow member of the Association of Chartered Certified Accountants. Mr. Wong has worked for various listed companies for over years.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its sincere gratitude to Mr. Law for his contribution to the Company during his tenure and also extend its welcome to Mr. Wong on his appointment.

By order of the Board
China Seven Star Holdings Limited
Ni Xinguang

Chairman and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 29 May 2015

As at the date of this announcement, the board of directors of the Company comprises (1) Mr. Ni Xinguang and Ms. Chen Xiaoyan as executive directors; (2) Mr. Tu Baogui as non-executive director; and (3) Mr. Lu Wei, Mr. Wong Chak Keung and Mr. Ling Yu Zhang as independent non-executive directors.