

Golden Dragon Group (Holdings) Limited 金龍集團(控股)有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 329)

ANNOUNCEMENT CHANGE OF BOOK CLOSE DATE

The Board wishes to clarify that the register of members of the Company will be closed from **7 June 2007** to **12 June 2007** (both days inclusive) during which period no transfer of Shares will be registered. In order to qualify for attending and voting at the AGM, all completed transfer forms accompanied by the relevant share certificates must be lodged with the Company's branch share transfer office in Hong Kong, Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited at Shops 1712-1716, 17th Floor, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East, Hong Kong not later than 4:00 pm on **6 June 2007**.

Reference is made to the announcement of Golden Dragon Group (Holdings) Limited (the "Company") dated 24 April 2007 setting out its annual results for the year ended 31 December 2006 ("Annual Results Announcement") and the notice of annual general meeting ("AGM") of the Company dated 30 April 2007 convening the AGM to be held on 12 June 2007.

As stated in the Annual Results Announcement, the register of members of the Company will be closed from 5 June 2007 to 8 June 2007 (both days inclusive). The board of directors (the "Board") of the Company wishes to clarify that the register of members of the Company will be closed from 7 June 2007 to 12 June 2007 (both days inclusive) during which period no transfer of Shares will be registered. In order to qualify for attending and voting at the AGM, all completed transfer forms accompanied by the relevant share certificates must be lodged with the Company's branch share transfer office in Hong Kong, Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited at Shops 1712-1716, 17th Floor, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East. Hong Kong not later than 4:00 pm on 6 June 2007.

By order of the board

Golden Dragon Group (Holdings) Limited

Wong Yin Sen

Chairman

Hong Kong, 30 April 2007

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Wong Yin Sen, Mr. Hon Lik, Mr. Wong Hei Lin, Mr. Li Kim Hung, Isaacs; the non-executive Director is Ms. Cheng Kong Yin; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Pang Hong, Mr. Cheung Kwan Hung, Anthony and Mr. Ding Xun.