The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited takes no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, makes no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaims any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

ÁUR®ЯА

AURORA GLOBAL INVESTMENT HOLDINGS LIMITED 旭日環球投資控股有限公司*

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 353)

DELAY IN DESPATCH OF CIRCULAR

The Company announces that as additional time is required to finalise certain financial information to be contained in the Circular, application has been made by the Company to the Stock Exchange for the date of despatch of the Company's circular containing, among other things, details of the major transaction and the Agreement to the Shareholders to be extended to a date no later than 25 April 2007.

Reference is made to the Company's announcement dated 29 March 2007 in relation to the major transaction and the Agreement (the "Announcement"). Capitalized terms used in this announcement shall have the same meaning as in the Announcement unless otherwise defined.

Pursuant to Rule 14.38 of the Listing Rules, the Company is required to despatch a circular (the "Circular") containing, among other things, details of the major transaction and the Agreement to the Shareholders within 21 days after publication of the Announcement, which should be on or before 19 April 2007.

Since additional time is required to finalise certain financial and other information including the accountant's pro-forma financial information of the Company in accordance with the Listing Rules for inclusion in the Circular, the Company has applied to the Stock Exchange for a waiver from the strict compliance with Rule 14.38 of the Listing Rules for an extension of time for despatch of the Circular to a date no later than 25 April 2007.

By order of the board Aurora Global Investment Holdings Limited Pang Man Kin Nixon Chairman

Hong Kong, 18 April, 2007

As at the date of this announcement, the executive directors are Mr. Pang Man Kin Nixon, Mr. Tsao Ke Wen Calvin, Mr. Lam Shu Chung, Mr. Law Fei Shing, Mr. So Chi Keung, Mr. Fok Po Tin and Mr. Leung Kai Hung; the non-executive director is Dr. Ma Chung Wo, Cameron and the independent non-executive directors are Mr. Lum Pak Sum, Mr. Wan Hon Keung and Mr. Sun Tak Keung.

^{*} for the purpose of identification only