

(E) The EGM is expected to last not more than one day. Shareholders or proxies attending the EGM are responsible for their own transportation and

As at the date of the announcement, the executive directors of the Company are: Mr. Wang Chuan-fu and Mr. Xia Zuo-quan; the non-executive directors of the Company is: Mr. Lu Xiang-yang; the independent non-executive directors of the Company are; Mr. Li Guo-xun, Mr. Kang Dian and Lin You-ren.