

## SINO TECHNOLOGY INVESTMENTS COMPANY LIMITED

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

## (Stock Code: 1217)

## CHANGE OF COMPANY SECRETARY

The board of directors (the "Board") of Sino Technology Investments Company Limited (the "Company") hereby announces that Mr. Choi Wai Yip has resigned as company secretary of the Company with effect from 28 April 2007, and the Board would to take this opportunity to express its gratitude to Mr. Choi Wai Yip for his contribution to the Company.

The Board also announces that Mr. Sze Lin Tang has been appointed as company secretary of the Company with effect from 28 April 2007.

> By Order of the Board Xiang Xin Executive Director

Hong Kong, 30 April 2007

As at the date of this announcement, the Executive Directors of the Company are Mr Xiang Xin, Mr Chan Cheong Yee, Mr Kwok Chi Hung, Mr Ng Tin Sang and Mr Lin Zhiqun Brett; the Non-executive Directors are Mr Wang Qing Yu (Chairman) and Mr Ng Kwong Chue Paul; the Independent Non-executive Directors are Mr David Wang Xin, Mr Zang Hong Liang and Mr Lee Wing Hang.